Events Calendar

March 2019
S M T W T F S
24 25 26 27 28 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6

Events Calendar

Events for
2019
January, 2019
  • Saturday, January 12, 2019 08:00am - 10:30pm
    Sumpter    ::  F&F rental
  • Wednesday, January 16, 2019 10:00am - 01:00pm
    DSS/WORKS    ::  F&F rental
  • Saturday, January 19, 2019 08:00am - 10:30pm
    Sumpter    ::  F&F rental
  • Saturday, January 26, 2019 08:00am - 10:30pm
    M.P./Brown    ::  F&F rental
  • Tuesday, January 29, 2019 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    Vance Town Council Meeting    ::  Vance Town Events
February, 2019
  • Friday, February 01, 2019 08:00am - 10:30pm
    Isaac    ::  F&F rental
  • Saturday, February 02, 2019 08:00am - 10:30pm
    Welfare    ::  F&F rental
  • Sunday, February 03, 2019 08:00am - 10:30pm
    Live Oak A.M.E.    ::  F&F rental
  • Thursday, February 07, 2019 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Watershed Meeting    ::  F&F rental
  • Saturday, February 09, 2019 08:00am - 10:30pm
    Wright    ::  F&F rental